Grammy Award Winners 2023

The Grammy Awards are presented by the Recording Academy of the US. The awards are presented to recognize the works of the music industry.

Grammy Award Winners 2023

  • Best Song of the Year: “Just Like That”, won by Bonnie Raitt Performed by Raiit
  • Best Pop Solo Performance: “Renaissance” won by Beyonce
  • Best AMusica Urban Album: “Un Verano Sin Ti” won by Bad bunny
  • Best Pop, group performance: “Unholy” won by Kim Petras and Sam Smith
  • Best R&B Song: “Cuff it”, “Blu June”, won by Andrews Performed by Beuonce
  • Best Pop Vocal Album: “Harrys House”, won by Harry Styles
  • Best Country Album: “A Beautiful Time” won by Willie Nelson
  • Best Country Song: “Till you cant” won by ben Stennis and Matt Rogers; performed by Cody Johnson
  • Best country solo Performance: “Live Forever”, won by Willie Nelson
  • Best country group Performance: “Never Wanted to be That Girl”, won by Ashley Mc Bryde and Carly Pearce
  • Best Latin Pop album: “Pasieros” won by Boca Livre and Ruben Blades
  • Best Global Music Album: “Sakura” won by Masa Takumi
  • Best Rap: “The Heart Part 5” won by Kendrick Lamar

The Four Popular and important categories of Grammy

  • Album of the Year: “Just Like That” won by the songwriter Bonnie Raitt
  • Record of the Year: About Damn time, by Lizzo
  • Song of the Year: Just like that, Bonnie Raitt
  • Best New Artist: Easy on Me by Adele




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *