Winner of 2012 Bharat Muni Samman is ___?

Winner of 2012 Bharat Muni Samman is ___?
[A]Rekha Ganesan
[B]Sridevi Kapoor
[C]Hema Malini
[D]Madhuri Dixit

Hema Malini
Veteran film actress and renowned Bharatanatyam exponent Hema Malini is the winner of the prestigious Bharat Muni Samman for this year. Named after the writer of Natyashastra, Bharat Muni, the award has been instituted by Bhubaneswar-based Kalingayana Touryatrikam. The award will be presented to Hema Malini for her immense contribution towards the promotion of Indian arts and entertainment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *