Ajit Pawar: GK, General Studies and Current Affairs

Devendra Fadnavis sworn in as Maharashtra Chief Minister

Devendra Gangadharrao Fadnavis took oath under the administration of Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari for the second term as the Chief Minister of Maharashtra on 23rd November 2019. Ajit Pawar, National Congress Party MLA from Baramati ..

Alan Isaac to command the reins of ICC

Alan Isaac of New Zealand will replace Sharad Pawar as ICC President as the term of the latter comes to an end. Sharad Pawar will complete his two-year term.