Arrange the following functionaries/officials in their respective order of precedence-
1.Governors of states (within their respective states)
2.Former Presidents, Deputy Prime Minister
3.Cabinet Ministers of the Union, Leaders of Chief Opposition in the Rajya Sabha and Lok Sabha
[A] 1-2-3
[B] 2-1-3
[C] 3-2-1
[D] 2-3-1

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...