Pietro Fittipaldi wins 2015 MRF Challenge Formula 2000

Brazilian racing driver Pietro Fittipaldi has won the 2015 MRF Challenge Formula 2000 by winning two of the four races.
The racing event was held at Madras Motor Racing Track in Sriperumbudur, Tamil Nadu. The winning race helped him to earn total 244 points to top among the other racers.
Other results: Tatiana Calderon from Colombia finished 2nd with total 199 points. Nikita Troitckii from Russia was placed at 3rd position with total 191.
2015 MRF Challenge Formula 2000 Championship: It was the 4th running edition of the MRF Challenge Formula 2000 Championship. It had started in October 2015 at Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi and the series comprised of total 14 races. This edition of event concluded in January 2016 at the Madras Motor Racing Track.

Related Posts



Latest E-Books