Nico Roseberg wins 2016 Bahrain Grand Prix 

Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg from Germany has won the 2016 Gulf Air Formula One Bahrain Grand Prix held at Bahrain International Circuit in Manama.
Bahrain Grand Prix title race was the second race of the 2016 season of Formula One in which total 11 teams had participated.
It was Rosberg’s overall sixteenth championship title of F1 in his career and the second win in the 2016.
Result of 2016 Bahrain Grand Prix 

  • First Position: Nico Rosberg (Germany) of Mercedes team.
  • Second Position: Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) of Ferrari Team
  • Third Position: Lewis Hamilton (Great Britain) of Mercedes team.
  • Fourth Position: Daniel Ricciardo (Australia) of Red Bull team.
  • Fifth Position: Romain Grosjean (Switzerland) of Haas team.
  • Fifteenth Position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India team.
  • Sixteenth Position: Sergio Perez (Mexico) of Force India team.

Top 3 teams are: Mercedes, Ferrari and Red Bull.



Latest E-Books