Nico Rosberg wins 2015 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix title of F1

Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg from Germany has won the Abu Dhabi Grand Prix title of Formula One (F1) held at Yas Marina Circuit.
Abu Dhabi Grand Prix title race was the nineteenth and final round of the 2015 season of Formula One.
It was Rosberg’s overall fourteenth championship title of F1 in his career and the sixth win in the 2015 season after Spain, Monaco, Australian, Mexican and Brazilian Grand Prix.
Result of 2015 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

  • First Position: Nico Rosberg (Germany) of Mercedes team.
  • Second Position: Lewis Hamilton (Great Britain) of Mercedes team.
  • Third Position: Kimi Raikkonen (Finland) of Ferrari team.
  • Fourth Position: Sebastian Vettel (Germany) of Ferrari team.
  • Fifth Position: Sergio Perez (Mexico) of Force India team.
  • Seventh Position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India team.

Top 3 teams are: Mercedes, Ferrari and Force India.
It should be noted that Abu Dhabi Grand Prix is formally known as Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix.



Latest E-Books