Narendra Modi takes oath as Gujarat CM

image BJP leader Narendra Modi was sworn in as Gujarat Chief Minister for the fourth time. He was administered the oath of office and secrecy by Governor Kamla Beniwal.

Modi came to power to become CM for the first time in 2001 and again in 2002 and 2007.



Latest E-Books