Which is the only country in the World that has no capital?

Nauru which is bigger than Vatican City has no official capital. All the administrative and government functions of the country are done in Yaren city.

Nauru is an island country located in Pacific Ocean and it is the third smallest nation in terms of area. First two smallest nations in terms of area are-Vatican City and Monaco.

Leave a Reply