Scheduled and Tribal Areas

Which of the following states is not included in the sixth schedule of Indian Constitution?
The Sixth Schedule of the Indian Constitution deals with the administration and control of Scheduled Areas and Scheduled Tribes in the four states of :
With reference to the Scheduled areas, who among the following is empowered to direct that an act of Parliament does not apply to a scheduled area?
The power to declare an area as “Scheduled Area” lies with the:
Which article of the Constitution envisages a special system of administration for certain areas designated as ‘scheduled areas’ and ‘tribal areas’?

Category: GK Questions

These questions are part of GKToday's 35,000+ GK Questions Course in GKToday Android Application which provides more than 35K questions with explanations suitable for all Competitive Exams of India.