Who is the winner of the 2015 International Children’s Peace Prize?
[A]Om Prakash Gurjar
[B]Abraham M Keita
[C]Malala Yousafzai
[D]Neha Gupta

Abraham M Keita
Abraham M Keita (17) of Liberia was awarded with the prestigious International Children’s Peace Prize 2015. He won the prize for his role in demanding justice for children who are victims of physical or sexual violence. The International Children’s Peace Prize is awarded annually to a child who has made a significant difference in improving children’s rights. The prize was launched by KidsRights during the 2005 World Summit of Nobel Peace Laureates at the Capitol in Rome, chaired by Mikhail Gorbachev. Since then, the prize has been presented every year by a Nobel Peace Laureate.