Who is the chairman of the committee constituted to work out single framework for government clearance?
[A]Manoj Kohli
[B]Chandrajeet Banerji
[C]Ajay Shankar
[D]Navin Patnaik

Ajay Shankar
The government has constituted a committee under the chairmanship of Ajay Shankar to review and recommend on single framework for government clearance. The 11-member committee will study the requirement of various prior permissions after preparing an exhaustive inventory of such clearances. It will also recommend a framework of the proposed regulatory mechanism.