Who has won the PGA of American Player of the year award?
[A]Tiger Wood
[B]Jordan Spieth
[C]Bubba Watson
[D]Zach Johnson

Jordan Spieth
American golfer Jordan Spieth has been awarded the PGA of America Player of the Year award and the Vardon Trophy for the lowest scoring average. Spieth has become the second youngest player after Tiger Woods to capture both awards in the same year. The 22-year-old, who also won Masters and US Open this season, recaptured his world number one rank when he recently clinched the FedEX Cup title in the Tour Championship at Atlanta.