Which cricket team won most consecutive matches in ODIs?

Australian Cricket teams holds the record of winning most consecutive matches in One Day International Cricket. Australia won 21 consecutive matches in 2003. South Africa and Pakistan stands in second place by winning 12 consecutive One Day matches in 2005 and 2007 respectively.

Topics: ,


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.