Nico Rosberg wins 2016 Belgian Grand Prix

Mercedes driver Nico Rosberg from Germany has won the 2016 Belgian Grand Prix of Formula One.
It was Rosberg’s overall tenth championship title of F1 in his career and the sixth win in the 2016 season. Earlier, he had won Australian Grand Prix, Bahrain Grand Prix, Chinese Grand Prix and Russian Grand Prix.
2016 Belgian Grand Prix was the thirteenth race of the 2016 season of Formula One in which total 11 teams had participated. The race was run on Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
Result of 2016 Belgian Grand Prix

  • First Position: Nico Rosberg (Germany) of Mercedes team.
  • Second Position: Daniel Ricciardo (Australia) of Red Bull.
  • Third Position: Lewis Hamilton (United Kingdom) of Mercedes Team.
  • Fourth Position: Nico Hulkenberg (Germany) of Force India.
  • Fifth Position: Sergio Perez (Italy) of Force India.

Top 3 teams are: Mercedes, Red Bull and Force India.



Latest E-Books