Kohli wins ‘CEAT International cricketer of the year’

Virat Kohli has won the ‘CEAT international cricketer of the year’ 2011-12 award.

Other Awards:

‘CEAT Indian youngster of the year’ : Unmukt Chand (captained Indian team to victory in the under-19 World Cup)

Team of the year: Pakistan

‘Lifetime achievement award’: Zaheer Abbas

Under India-Pakistan special awards:

Best batsman-ODI: Inzamam-ul-Haq

Best batsman-Test: Sunil Gavaskar

Best bowler-Test: Kapil Dev

Best bowler-ODI: Wasim Akram

‘CEAT audience choice awards’: Virender Sehwag and Saeed Anwar

Related Posts



Latest E-Books