BCCI awards 2011-12

BCCI will honor Sachin Tendulkar and Virat Kohli with Polly Umrigar Award at its Annual Awards ceremony to be held on November 21, 2013 in Mumbai.

Sachin will be honored for his 100th century while Virat will awarded for being India’s top international cricketer of 2011-12.

Former India captain Sunil Gavaskar will be receiving the prestigious Col CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award.



Latest E-Books