AIR, Publication Division & Children’s Film Society of India won Swacchta Pakhwada Awards-2019

All India Radio, Publication Division and Children’s Film Society of India have been conferred with Swacchta Pakhwada Awards-2019. Amit Khare, Secretary in the Information and Broadcasting Ministry gave away the awards. F Sheheryar (Director General of AIR) and Ira Joshi (Director General in News) have received the Award for All India Radio.



Latest E-Books