March 23, 2015

Key Things to know about Sinai Insurgency

Sinai Peninsula has a great geopolitical importance due to its strategic location between Suez Canal and Arabian Peninsula. It a vital link between Egypt, Palestine, Jordan, Israel and Saudi Arabia. Sinai Peninsula which is divided into governorates, has a long…