Rajya Sabha

Government to promulgate Enemy Property Ordinance for fifth time

Government has approved enemy property ordinance for fifth time. The ordinance will be sent to the President for re-promulgation. The amendment to the Enemy Property Act, 1968 has been passed in the Lok Sabha. It has been referred to the Parliamentary ..


Government of India- Table of Precedence

President of India Vice President of India Prime Minister of India Governors of States within their respective States Former Presidents 5a. Deputy Prime Minister Chief Justice of India; Speaker of Lok Sabha Cabinet Ministers of the Union; Chief Ministers of ..