GK for SSC and PCS Examinations [Test-4]

Which of the following officers were mandated by Asoka to spread the Dhamma Policy of Asoka?
  1. Yuktas
  2. Pradesikas
  3. Rajukas
Select the correct option from the codes given below:
The ancient Dhanyakataka, which was capital of the Satavahana kingdom, is located in which district of Andhra Pradesh?
Which of the following is / are the 9 gems of Chandragupta Vikramaditya?
Who rebuilt the Somnath temple in 815 AD after it was destroyed by Arab Invaders in 725 AD?
The Sepahijala Wildlife Sanctuary (SWS) is located in which state?
These questions are part of GKToday's 20,000+ GK Questions Course in GKToday Android Application which provides more than 20K questions with explanations.