Who is the newly elected President of Asian Development Bank (ADB)?
[A]Haruhiko Kuroda
[B]Idris Haron
[C]Hart Schafer
[D]Takehiko Nakao

Takehiko Nakao
Takehiko Nakao has been re-elected for a 2nd term as the President of the Asian Development Bank (ADB), which is beginning from November 2016. With this, he will remain head of the ADB till 2021. Nakao was first elected to the role in 2013 to serve the remaining three and a half years of the term of his predecessor, Haruhiko Kuroda.