Who has won the 2016 Best FIFA Men’s player award?
[A]Cristiano Ronaldo
[B]Lionel Messi
[C]Carli Lloyd
[D]Antoine Griezmann

Cristiano Ronaldo
Cristiano Ronaldo, the Portuguese professional footballer who plays for Spanish club Real Madrid and the Portugal national team, the Real Madrid and Portugal forward has won the Best FIFA Men’s player award at the 2016 Best FIFA Football Awards in Zurich. Apart from this, Carli Lloyd of the United States was named the world’s best female player. Leicester’s Claudio Ranieri was named best men’s coach, ex-Germany boss Silvia Neid won the female coach award, while Penang’s Mohd Faiz Subri received the Puskas award for the best goal of 2016.