Who has won Formula One Singapore Grand Prix 2016?
[A]Nico Rosberg
[B]Daniel Ricciardo
[C]Max Verstappen
[D]Lewis Hamilton [toggles][toggle title=”Answer”]

Nico Rosberg
Nico Rosberg, a German Formula One driver for Mercedes, has won the 2016 F1Singapore Grand Prix at Marina Bay, Singapore. It was his overall 22nd championship title of F1 in his career and first in Singapore.