Who has been conferred with the 2015 Jnanpith Award?
[A]Pannalal Patel
[B]Umashankar Joshi
[C]Raghuveer Chaudhari
[D]Rama Jain

Raghuveer Chaudhari
The President of India Pranab Mukherjee has recently conferred the 51st edition of the Jnanpith Award 2015 to Dr. Raghuveer Chaudhari at a function held at Parliament Library Building, New Delhi. The award consists of a citation plaque, a cash prize of Rs.11 lakh and a bronze replica of Saraswati, the Hindu goddess of knowledge and wisdom.