Who among the following won the Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Award 2014-15?
[A]Arunima Sinha
[B]Satyendra Verma
[C]Satish Chander Sharma
[D]All of the above

All of the above
The Tenzing Norgay National Adventure Award 2014-15 has been conferred by the President Mr. Pranab Mukherjee to the following recipients viz. ITBP officer Mr. Jot Singh (Mountaineering), Ms. Arunima Sinha (Mountaineering), Wg. Cdr. Paramveer Singh (Aqua Sport), Lt. Col Satyendra Verma (Sky diving) and Col. Satish Chander Sharma (Mountaineering) at a ceremony held at Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi . The award is given to sportspersons for his or her outstanding achievement within the field of adventure activities.