Who among the following is the winner of the IBSF World Snooker Championship 2015?
[A]Geet Sethi
[B]Aditya Mehta
[C]Pankaj Advani
[D]Ashok Sandilya

Pankaj Advani
Ace Indian cueist Pankaj Advani won the 2015 IBSF World Snooker Championship. In the final match played at Hurghada (Egypt), he defeated his Chinese opponent Zhua Xintong by 8-6 score in the best-of-15 final. With this victory, Pankaj Advani has won the World Snooker Championship for record 15 times. He also became the first person in history of Snooker to take the short (6-Red) and the long snooker format in the same calendar year. Earlier in September 2015, he had won the 2015 IBSF World Billiards Championship. Presently he is ranked world number 1 in 6-red snooker and World Team Billiards.