Who among the following is the new and first non-tribal Chief Minister of Jharkhand?
[A]Raghubar Das
[B]Biranchi Narayan
[C]Tala Marandi
[D]Nagendra Mahto

Raghubar Das
Raghubar Das, a five-time Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) legislator, was announced as the first non-tribal chief minister of Jharkhand. Das, who served as the deputy chief minister in the BJP-led coalition government in Jharkhand from 30 December 2009 to 29 May 2010 where he handled the finance and urban development portfolios. Known to be an organization man, Das has also served as the BJP’s state president for Jharkhand.