Who among the following holds the record for longest serving Chief minister of Odisha?
[A]Janaki Ballabh Patnaik
[B]Naveen Patnaik
[C]Biju Patnaik
[D]Harekrushna Mahatab

Naveen Patnaik
‘Naveen Patnaik’ is the 14th and current Chief Minister of Odisha.He is supremo of Biju Janata Dal.He is serving as chief minister of Odisha from 5 March 2000,till present date which is the longest tenure in the history of Odisha.