Who among the following has won the men’s single at China Open title?
[A]Rafael Nadal
[B]Novak Djokovic
[C]Roger Federer
[D]Andy Murray

Novak Djokovic
Novak Djokovic defeated Rafael Nadal 6-2, 6-2 to clinch his sixth China Open title. In the women’s final Garbine Muguruza captured her second career WTA tour title at China Open by defeating Timea Bacsinszky.