Who among the following golfers has won the India Masters title?
[A]Subhashankar Sharma
[B]S Chikka
[C]Abhijit Chadha
[D]Rashid Khan

S Chikka
Indian golfer S Chikka won the India Masters title after defeating compatriot Shubhashankar Sharma. Abhijit Chadha took third place, while countryman Rashid Khan and American Greg Moss settled one shot back in the fourth place. Chikka will take home a winner’s prize cheque of $21,000 and receive six world ranking points courtesy his win.