Who among the following are the winners of the 2015 Delhi Half Marathon?
[A]Birhanu Legese and Florence Kiplagat
[B]Guye Adola and Cynthia Limo
[C]Guye Adola and Florence Kiplagat
[D]Birhanu Legese and Cynthia Limo

Birhanu Legese and Cynthia Limo
Ethiopia’s Birhanu Legese and Kenya’s Cynthia Limo have won the 2015 Delhi Half Marathon in men’s and women’s categories respectively. In this eighth edition of marathon around 34,000 athletes and amateur runners from different parts of the world had participated. From India, Nitendra Singh Rawat and Lalita Babar topped in the men’s and women’s category respectively.