Which country’s Davis team has won the 2016 Davis Cup tennis tournament?

The Argentina Davis Cup team has won the 2016 edition of Davis Cup tennis tournament by defeating Croatia in the final by 3-2 in Zagreb, Croatia. It is their first Davis Cup title. Del Potro and Federico Delbonis are played a remarkable play to win the title. Argentina had lost in the final of the tournament four times earlier while Croatia won the title in 2005.