Which country clinched the 2015 Sultan Azlan Shah Cup?
[A]South Korea
[C]New Zealand

New Zealand
New Zealand men’s hockey team celebrated a penalty shoot-out win over Australia to claim the 2015 Sultan Azlan Shah Cup in Malaysia. It was the first time in the tournament’s history that the winner has been decided in a shoot-out, and also the first time the final has been an all-Oceania affair. The tournament has been held since 1983 with New Zealand’s only other success coming in 2012. Australia is eight-time champions.