Which among the following countries is not included in the Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) negotiations?
[A]United States

United States
The RCEP is seen as an answer to the US-led Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP) agreement. It is being negotiated among the 10-member ASEAN economies—Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, the Philippines, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia and Brunei—and six of its free trade partners—China, Australia, Japan, South Korea, New Zealand and India