Under Indian Gold Coin 2015, what denominations of gold coins are issued?
[A]5, 10 and 15 grams
[B]5, 10 and 20 grams
[C]10, 15 and 20 grams
[D]10, 15 and 25 grams

5, 10 and 20 grams
Under the Indian Gold Coin 2015 scheme, gold coins will be available in denominations of 5 and 10 grams and a 20 gram bullion. The gold coins will bear national emblem Ashok Chakra on one side and Mahatma Gandhi’s engraved image on the other side.