To restructure water agencies which of the following committees formed by Government of India (GoI), recently?
[A]K.G. Karmakar Committee
[B]Mathew Committee
[C]Mihir Shah Committee
[D]Parthasarathi Committee

Mihir Shah Committee
The Ministry for Water Resources constituted a 7-member committee led by former Planning Commission member Mr. Mihir Shah to restructure the Central Water Commission (CWC) and the Central Ground Water Board (CGWB) to encourage optimal development of water resources in India. This committee will work on water resource planning, augmenting and budgeting in an integrated manner.