The 2017 Indian Science Congress (ISC) will be held in which of the following states?
[D]Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh
The 104th edition of Indian Science Congress (ISC) 2017 will be held at the Sri Venkateswara University in Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh from January 3 to 7, 2017. In the 2017 ISC, 9 Nobel Laureates from the United States, Japan, France, Israel and Bangladesh would attend the event and share their experiences. In addition to this, a huge contingent of 200 scientists from foreign nations, 10,000 scientists representing various national laboratories, faculty and research scholars from Indian universities and several others will take part in the event to exchange their views on a range of scientific issues, both on national and international level.