Haryana Government gives Bhim Awards to outstanding _?
[A]Social Workers
[B]Sports Persons
[C]Dalit Activists
[D]Rural Doctors

Sports Persons
Haryana Governor Jagannath Pahadia conferred annual “Bhim Awards” on outstanding sports persons of the state. Appreciating the sports policy of the state he said that till now 137 sportpersons have been honoured with Bhim Award. Those who received the “Award” presently include Boxer from Bhiwani jeetender kumar, wrestler from Karnal Nirmala Devi, athletic player shotputter from Gurgaon Om Parkash, Roller Skating player from Faridabad Dhruv Gautam and Yashdeep kaur of Sirsa and Paralympics athlete from Sonepat Mr Rajesh Kumar.