Atal Bihari Vajapayee Residential schools have been approved for how many revenue divisions of Karnataka?
[C] Five

The state cabinet of Karnataka decided to open eight Atal Bihari Vajapayee residential schools in four revenue division of State. The schools will be established in 20 acres at Doddahalli in Tumkur, Bangarpet in Kolar, Varuni in Mysore, Mudhol in Bagalkot, Shiggaon in Haveri, Chickamagalure, Gulbarga and Yadagiri. Please note that these schools will provide education from classes 6 to 12 in English medium.