Who has been chosen for the 2nd edition of Akbar Kakkattil Award 2018?

[A] U K Kumaran
[B] N S Madhvan
[C] T D Ramakrishnan
[D] Subhash Chandran

Show Answer

Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...