Who has become the first Egyptian footballer to win the Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) Player of the Year for the 2017-18 season?

[A] Mohamed Salah
[B] Kevin De Bruyne
[C] Gary Lineker
[D] Gurpreet Singh Sandhu

Show Answer

Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...