Who among the following was the first General secretary of Andhra congress circle that was formed in 1918?
[A] Konda Venkatappaiah
[B] Nyapathi Subba Rao
[C] Pattabhi Sitaramaya
[D] Mocherla Ramchandra rao

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...