Who among the following was a member of Simon Commission who subsequently became the British Prime Minister and later was to oversee the granting of independence to India & Pakistan in 1947?
[A] Winston Churchill
[B] Neville Chamberlain
[C] Clement Attlee
[D] Lord Mountbatten

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...