Who among the following Mughal emperor proclaimed the Emperor of India in the revolt of 1857?
[A] Bahadur Shah II
[B] Akbar Shah II
[C] Nanasaheb Peshwa
[D] Shah Alam II

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...