Which one of the following native states was NOT annexed by the British on the basis of the Doctrine of Lapse?
[A] Satara
[B] Punjab
[C] Jhansi
[D] Karauli

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...