Which of the following leaders were associated with Deva Samaj (1887)?
[A] Siva Narain Agnihotri
[B] Narayan Malhar Joshi
[C] Pandit Madan Mohan Malviya
[D] Behramji M. Malabari

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...