Which of the following countries are separated by the Strait of Gibraltar?
[A] Portugal and Morocco
[B] Algeria and Spain
[C] Morroco and Spain
[D] Algeria and Portugal

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...