Which among the following ministry gives Medini Puraskar every year?
[A] Ministry of Culture
[B] Ministry of Environment and Forests
[C] Ministry of Law
[D] Ministry of Financ

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...