In which of the following geographical regions live the six tribes Toda, Kota, Kurumba, Irula, Paniyan and Kattunaicken recognized by the Government of India as Primitive Tribal Groups (PTGs)?
[A] North East States
[B] Nilgiri Mountains
[C] Coastal Orissa
[D] Thar Desert

Show Answer


Kindly help us to keep GKToday updated and error free. Use this form to report error or outdated information in questions. We shall rectify asap...